Capitron Bank
1 follower

Capitron Bank Overview

Capitron Bank was established in 2001. It has 22 branches that are located in Ulaanbaatar, Darkhan and Erdenet as well as in Selenge, Bayan-Ulgii, Dorngobi and Umnugobi. It offers banking services to personal clients and to businesses. Their range of products includes current accounts, savings accou... read more